Centre-Ouest : Club des anniversaires (de 2 à 21 ans)

Toutes les places disponibles ont déjà été attribuées. Vous pouvez cependant vous inscrire maintenant sur une liste d’attente. Nous vous préviendrons si des places se libèrent.

La région de Centre-Ouest d’Autisme Ontario lance le « Club des anniversaires » pour célébrer les enfants TSA en leur envoyant des cartes d’anniversaire et des trousses d’activités spéciales (des cadeaux) le jour de leur fête. Les enfants autistes, jusqu’à 21 ans, dans la région du Centre-Ouest (Peel, Waterloo, Wellington, Halton et Hamilton) sont invités à s’inscrire au Club des anniversaires!

Curiosity Box préparera une boîte d’anniversaire toute spéciale qui comprendra un bricolage et une activité éducative pour les enfants âgés de 2 à 4 ans, de 5 à 7 ans et de 8 ans et plus. Un guide d’instructions (en anglais) sera inclus dans chaque boîte pour assurer que nos bricoleurs en herbe puissent utiliser adéquatement tout le contenu de leur boîte.

*Veuillez prendre note que le traitement des demandes de nouvelles inscriptions prendra un minimum de 14 jours ouvrables. De plus, nous ne pouvons pas garantir les dates de livraison en raison des délais concernant UPS et Postes Canada.*

Frais d’inscription : 25 $ 

Les frais d’inscription comprennent la participation à l’événement « Ma fête d’anniversaire » qui sera prévu à la fin de l’année. Cet événement permettra à tous les enfants inscrits de se rassembler pour célébrer leurs anniversaires et socialiser entre eux. Les détails complets ne peuvent pas être confirmés pour le moment en raison des restrictions causées par la COVID-19. Nous partagerons plus d’informations à la mi-2021.

N.B. Ce programme est exclusif aux familles qui habitent la région du Centre-Ouest (Hamilton, Halton, Waterloo, Wellington et Peel). Si votre code postal ne correspond pas à cette région, nous nous devrons de refuser votre inscription. Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension.

 

When
January 1st, 2021 12:00 PM   through   December 31st, 2021 12:00 PM
Location
Online / En ligne
Hamilton, Halton, Waterloo, Wellington, Peel, ON
Canada

Show large map
Contact
Phone: 416-246-9592  ext. 308
Email:
Frais d’admission
# of Children with ASD
1
2
3
4
Event Chapter(s) and Region(s)
Section(s) locale(s) Halton, Hamilton, Peel, Waterloo, Wellington
Région(s) du Centre

Download iCalendar entry for this event. iCalendar feed for this event.

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Centre-Ouest : Club des anniversaires (de 2 à 21 ans)


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://www.autismontario.com/fr/civicrm/event/info?id=4656&reset=1

Central West - Birthday Club (ages 2-21)

 Registration is closed for this event

*Registration Opens December 11th @ 9:00 pm*

Autism Ontario’s Central West region presents the "Birthday Club" to celebrate children on the spectrum through birthday cards and a special activity kits (gifts) sent right to their home on their special day. Children with ASD up to age 21 years in the Central West region (Peel, Waterloo, Wellington, Halton, and Hamilton) are invited to register for the Birthday Club!

Curiosity Box will be curating a specialized birthday box with a craft and educational activity for ages 2-4, 5-7, and 8+. An instructional guide is included in each box to ensure our crafters get full use out of their boxes.

*Please note that it will take a minimum of 14 business days to process any new registrations and we cannot guarantee shipping dates due to UPS/Canada Post delays.*

Registration Fee: $25.00 

This registration includes entry to the “My Birthday Bash” celebration that will be planned for end of year. This event will allow all children that registered to come together for an opportunity to celebrate their birthdays and socialize with one another. Full details cannot be confirmed at this time due to current COVID-19 restrictions. More information will be provided in mid-2021.

NOTE: This program is reserved for families residing in the Central West region (Hamilton, Halton, Waterloo, Wellington, and Peel). If your postal code does not correspond within the region, we will not be able to accept you as a participant. Thank you for your understanding

When
January 1st, 2021 12:00 PM   through   February 28th, 2021 12:00 PM
Location
Online / En ligne
Hamilton, Halton, Waterloo, Wellington, Peel, ON
Canada

Show large map
Contact
Phone: 416-246-9592  ext. 308
Email:
Event Fee(s)
# of Children with ASD
1
2
3
4
Event Chapter(s) and Region(s)
Chapter(s) Halton, Hamilton, Peel, Waterloo, Wellington
Region(s) Central

Download iCalendar entry for this event. iCalendar feed for this event.