York Region Chapter Leadership Council (CLC)

The chapter is governed by the Chapter Leadership Council (CLC) who oversee operations, including monthly meetings, managing finances, establishing committees, & reporting to Autism Ontario.

York Region Chapter Leadership Council Members 2018-2019:

President: Heidi Hitchmough
Treasurer: Jenny Donnell
Secretary: Susanne Bagnarol
Vice President: Rahila Chughtai
Social Coordinator: Tina Rogers
General Voting Member: Cindi Buick
General Voting Member: Lynda Beedham

SEAC Rep: Sue Walters
SEAC Rep Catholic School Board: Eleonora Morgillo
SEAC Rep Alternate Catholic School Board: Mark Hunter
SEAC Rep Alternate Public School Board: Kelsie Vink