Toronto Chapter Leadership Council (CLC)

The chapter is governed by the Chapter Leadership Council (CLC) who oversee operations, including monthly meetings, managing finances, establishing committees, & reporting to Autism Ontario.

Toronto Chapter Leadership Council Members 2018-2019:

President: Melanie Battaglia
Treasurer: Ginny Pearce
Secretary: Marie Wee

Member at Large: Isabelle Laksono
Member at Large: Heidi Kuang
Member at Large: Gabriel Wee
Member at Large: Lisa Kness

SEAC French Catholic: Laurie Davidson
SEAC Catholic: Sandra Mastronardi
SEAC French Public Board: Marguerite Schabas
SEAC French Public Board: Francoise Pelletier