London Chapter Leadership Council (CLC)

The chapter is governed by the Chapter Leadership Council (CLC) who oversee operations, including monthly meetings, managing finances, establishing committees, & reporting to Autism Ontario.

London Chapter Leadership Council Members 2019-2020:

Co-President: Brianne Curry
Co-President: Lisa Gardner

Treasurer: Vern Eldridge
Secretary: Kathy Kellow
Past President: Lee McLean

SEAC LDCSB: Ray Bedard
SEAC LDCSB Alternate: Sarah Sobara