Huron Perth Chapter Leadership Council

The chapter is governed by the Chapter Leadership Council (CLC) who oversee operations, including monthly meetings, managing finances, establishing committees, & reporting to Autism Ontario.

Huron Perth Chapter Leadership Council Members 2018-2019:

President: David Giles
Treasurer: Melanie Stroeder
Secretary: Brenda Holland
Communications Specialist: Heidi Holdsworth
SLO Coordinator: Lisa Boyd Kirven
Member at Large: Doris Barkley
Member at Large: Kim Souch
Member at Large: Katie & Patrick Ryan
Member at Large: Bonnie Henderson

SEAC Public: Jan McCrea
SEAC Catholic: Doris Barkley