York Region Chapter Leadership Council (CLC)

The chapter is governed by the Chapter Leadership Council (CLC) who oversee operations, including monthly meetings, managing finances, establishing committees, & reporting to Autism Ontario.

York Region Chapter Leadership Council Members 2019-2020:

President: Heidi Hitchmough
Vice President: Mike Freeman
Treasurer: Jenny Donnell
Secretary: Susanne Bagnarol
General Voting Member: Rahila Chughtai
General Voting Member: Tina Rogers

SEAC Rep: Sue Walters
SEAC Rep Catholic School Board: Eleonora Morgillo
SEAC Rep Alternate Catholic School Board: Mark Hunter
SEAC Rep Alternate Public School Board: Fiona Goy