Wellington Chapter - Leadership Council  (CLC)

The leadership council is voted in each year by chapter members at the Annual General Meeting, held in the spring.

2017-2018 Council

Courtney Trento

Chapter President

Anastasia Bolgova


Michele Evans

Member at Large



Disclaimer | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
© 2018 Autism Ontario Autism Society Ontario Charitable #119248789RR0001