toronto logo

Toronto Chapter Contacts

For General Inquiries:
1 (866) 925-9969 or toronto@autismontario.com

For media inquiries: media at autismontario.com

Mailing Address
Autism Ontario Toronto
PO BOX 55570 Cedar Heights
Scarborough, ON
M1H 3G7

Reminder: Provincial Autism Ontario office can be reached at 1179 King Street West, Suite 004, Toronto, ON  M6K 3C5

Find us on Facebook     Follow us on Twitter

 

Chapter Leadership Council Members 

PRESIDENT - Melanie Battaglia (melaniebattaglia@hotmail.com)

TREASURER  –   Ginny Pearce (pearce.ginny@hotmail.com)

SECRETARY - Marie Wee (marie.wee@mail.utoronto.ca)

WEB DEVELOPER - Leanne Cameron (leanne.cameron.1997@gmail.com)

Members at Large  

- Lisa Kness (knesslisa@gmail.com)

Gabriel Wee (gabriel.wee@mail.utoronto.ca) 

- Isabelle Laksono (isabelle.laksono@mail.utoronto.ca)

- Heidi Kuang (heidi.kuang@mail.utoronto.ca)

Enews Compiler   Ginny Pearce (pearce.ginny@hotmail.com)

Adults Issues Committee Members

- Ginny Pearce 

SEAC Members
TCDSB (Toronto Catholic District School Board) - Sandra Mastronardi - seac-tcdsb-aotoronto@hotmail.com and Melanie Battaglia (melaniebattaglia@hotmail.com)
TDSB (Toronto District School Board) - Lisa Kness (Lisa.Kness@proquest.com)
Toronto French Public Board - Marguerite Schabas (m_schabas@hotmail.com)
Toronto French Public Board - Francoise Pelletier - 416-657-1970 or franet@rogers.com
Toronto French Separate Board - Laurie Davidson - ldavidson02@hotmail.com 














Disclaimer | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
© 2018 Autism Ontario Autism Society Ontario Charitable #119248789RR0001