toronto logo

Toronto Chapter Contacts

For General Inquiries:
1 (866) 925-9969 or toronto@autismontario.com

For media inquiries: media at autismontario.com

Mailing Address
Autism Ontario Toronto
PO BOX 55570 Cedar Heights
Scarborough, ON
M1H 3G7

Reminder: Provincial Autism Ontario office can be reached at 1179 King Street West, Suite 004, Toronto, ON  M6K 3C5

Find us on Facebook     Follow us on Twitter

 

Chapter Leadership Council Members 

PRESIDENT - Melanie Battaglia (melaniebattaglia@hotmail.com)

TREASURY  –   Gabriel Wee (gabriel.wee@mail.utoronto.ca)

SECRETARY - Heidi Kuang (heidi.kuang@mail.utoronto.ca)

VICE PRESIDENT - Ginny Pearce (pearce.ginny@hotmail.com)

WEB DEVELOPER - Marie Wee (marie.wee@mail.utoronto.ca)

Operations Chair  –   Nadine Leggett (nleggettsmith@gmail.com)

Members at Large  –  Lisa Kness and Isabelle Laksono (Lisa.Kness@proquest.com and isabelle.laksono@mail.utoronto.ca)


Adults Issues Committee Members (NEW as of January 30, 2013):*

  Ginny Pearce

  Vanessa Juriansz

  Jane Richardson

  Ray Murrill

  Michele Crawford

*Membership in this volunteer committee is open to other Chapter members.

Interim Family Support Co-ordinator
  Marilyn Thompson - 416-246-9592 x 234   marilyn@autismontario.com

Community Events Coordinator
  Christa Sawyer -  905-713-6191   christa@autismontario.com

French Community Events Supervisor for the Potential Program
Coordonnatrice des événements communautaires francophones

   Véronic Tremblay veronic@autismontario.com  647-236-9910

Enews Compiler   Marc Lienewstor@gmail.com

SEAC Members
TCDSB (Toronto Catholic District School Board) - Sandra Mastronardi - seac-tcdsb-aotoronto@hotmail.com
TDSB (Toronto District School Board) - Ginny Pearce  416-724-9961
Oksana Romanov (Alternate) autismpath@gmail.com
Toronto French Public Board - Francoise Pelletier - 416-657-1970 or franet@rogers.com
Toronto French Separate Board - Laurie Davidson - ldavidson02@hotmail.com 














Disclaimer | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
© 2017 Autism Ontario Autism Society Ontario Charitable #119248789RR0001