Provincial Office

Marilyn Thompson
Director of Family Supports and Programs
1179 King St. West, Ste 004
Toronto On, M6K 3C5
marilyn@autismontario.com
416-246-9592 ext.234

Shane Cunningham
Chapter Support Coordinator
shane@autismontario.com
416-246-9592 x 223

Yvonne Danyluck
French Supervisor, Community Events
yvonne@autismontario.com
647-236-9910

Suzanne Murphy
Consultante-services en français au niveau provincial
rpcprovincial@autismontario.com
416-246-9592, poste 239

South West Region (Chatham-Kent, Sarnia Lambton, Windsor Essex)

Kathleen Foubister
Family Support
kathleen@autismontario.com
Windsor: 519-250-9410
Sarnia: 519-333-6866

Marti Lussier
Community Events
marti@autismontario.com
226-787-0333

(Grey Bruce, Huron Perth, London)

Alicia Higgin
Family Support
alicia@autismontario.com
London: 519-433-3390
Huron Perth: 519-271-7730 x 227

Central East Region (Durham, Peterborough, Simcoe, York)

Jamie Read
Family Support
jamie@autismontario.com
York: 905-780-1590
Simcoe: 705-252-7429

Tiffany MacDonald
Family Support
tiffany@autismontario.com
Durham: 905-723-8405
Peterborough: 705-748-0910

Shona Casola
Community Events
shona@autismontario.com
Durham/
Peterborough: 905-713-6191

Andrea Armstrong
Community Events
andrea@autismontario.com
Simcoe/York: 905-906-3688

Central West Region (Halton, Peel, Waterloo, Wellington)

Elizabeth Mitchell
Family Support
elizabeth@autismontario.com
905-631-1233

Jennifer Dent
Community Events
jennifer@autismontario.com
226-748-3372

Toronto Region

Sarah Duhaime
Family Support
sarah@autismontario.com
1-800-472-7789 x 236

Christa Sawyer
Community Events
Christa@autismontario.com
416-526-0575

Yvonne Danyluck
French Community Events
yvonne@autismontario.com
647-236-9910

South East & Eastern Regions (Kingston, Prince Edward, Ottawa, Renfrew)

Orlana Brown
Family Support
orlana@autismontario.com
Kingston: 613-507-7896 Ext 502
Ottawa: 613-230-6305
1-855-638-5649

Rachel Marks
Community Events
rachel@autismontario.com
613-295-9769

Penny Taillefer
French Community Events
penny@autismontario.com
613-305-0516

Hamilton Niagara Region (Brant, Hamilton Wentworth, Niagara)

Laurie-Beth Brown
Family Support
lb@autismontario.com
Hamilton: 905-528-8476
Niagara: 905-682-2776

Christina Beauchamp
Community Events
christina@autismontario.com
289-442-0626

Chantal Mudahogora
French Community Events
chantal@autismontario.com
905-517-2962

North East Region (North Bay)

Jaynne Jansen
Family Support
jaynne@autismontario.com
705-476-5437 x 3562

Jenne Atkinson
Community Events
jenne@autismontario.com
705-207-9767

Northern Region (Thunder Bay, Sault Ste Marie, Sudbury)

Loni Rudnicki
Family Support
loni@autismontario.com
Thunder Bay: 807-622-9713
Sudbury: 705-222-5000 x 2685

Jenne Atkinson
Community Events
jenne@autismontario.com
705-207-9767












Disclaimer | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
© 2014 Autism Ontario Autism Society Ontario Charitable #119248789RR0001