Contact Us

Chapter Leadership Council

President: John Downing

Secretary: Kim Moore

Treasurer: Sherry Symonds

For previous meeting minutes click here.

For More Info Contact: 
Email:ottawa@autismontario.com
Office Staff

Potential Programme

Family Support Coordinator

Marnie Potter

Marnie covers the East and South East region and is best contacted by email. E-mail: marnie@autismontario.com

 

English Community Events Coordinator:

Rachel Marks rachel@autismontario.com


Coordonnateur des événements communautaires francophones:

Mathieu Loyer Mathieu@autismontario.com

Office

Autism Ontario - Ottawa Chapter

1140 Morrison Dr.

Ottawa, ON

K2H 8S9

Tel: 613-230-6305

Toll-free: 1-855-638-5649

E-mail:ottawa@autismontario.com

The Ottawa Chapter operates thanks to our Chapter Leadership Council and the other dedicated volunteers who support our programs and events. New volunteers are always welcome.

Office Hours

If you wish to contact a specific member, please send your message to ottawa@autismontario.com and it will be forwarded. Thank you.

SEAC Representatives

Separate:  Mick Kitor
Separate Alternate: Natasha Ell Saunders

Public: Katie Ralph
Public Alternate: Open


Volunteer
E-mail: volunteer.ottawa@autismontario.com

If you are interested in volunteering with the Ottawa Chapter, please contact Shane Cunningham at our Provincial office:  shane@autismontario.com.

 

Pour les services en français, composez le 1-800-472-7789, poste 240 ou envoyez un courriel à rpcprovincial@autismontario.com.














Disclaimer | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
© 2016 Autism Ontario Autism Society Ontario Charitable #119248789RR0001