Autism Ontario - Hamilton Wentworth - 2018/2019 Chapter Leadership Committee. 


Autism Ontario Hamilton Chapter is governed by the Autism Ontario Provincial Board of Directors. Locally we are directed and supported by our Hamilton chapter Leadership Council. (CLC)

President- Christine Joseph-Davies 

Treasurer- Michelle Pottery-Campbell

Secretary- Ashley Masters

SEAC Public- Stella Iordon

SEAC Catholic- Samantha Therrien

Member at Large - Jocelyn Tan


Adult Volunteer Leads- Bill Davies/ Myles Lake


Chapter Support Coordinator- Brittany Sherwood







Disclaimer | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
© 2018 Autism Ontario Autism Society Ontario Charitable #119248789RR0001